Members

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Organization
Angle Cheryl JH Computer/Business Ed Teacher cheryl.angle@k12.sd.us Colman-Egan High School
Bardeson Jessicca Management Analyst jessicca.bardeson@state.sd.us SD Human Services
Bednar Dave Chief Operating Officer dbednar@cumortgagedirect.com CU Mortgage Direct
Bittiker Donna Extension Field Specialist donna.bittiker@sdstate.edu SDSU Extension
Bivens Jessica College Access Advisor jbivens@glhec.org Great Lakes Higher Ed
Branfield Jane CTE Dept Chair, Business Teacher JBradfield@SFCSS.ORG O'Gorman High School
Brockhoft Kris FACS Teacher / FCCLA Advisor kris.brockhoft@k12.sd.us Winner High School
Buisker Mona Senior Loan Officer mona@norstarfcu.com Norstar Federal Credit Union
Bultje Darci SD Community Action Coordinator dbultje@Rocsinc.org Rural Office of Community Services, Inc.
Bush Maritta Midwest Regional Director mbjumpstart@sbcglobal.net National Jump$tart Coalition
Cho Soo Hyun Assistant Professor soohyun.cho@sdstate.edu South Dakota State University 
Clarke Jean FACS Teacher jean.clarke@k12.sd.us Bridgewater-Emery High School
Conrad Wendy FACS Teacher wendy.conrad@k12.sd.us Rapid City Central High School
Coome Laura Executive Director lcoome@iw.net South Dakota CPA Society
Cordry James Fiduciary Trust Officer James_Cordry@ost.doi.gov Department of Interior
Daggett Mic Insurance Agent mic@dakfs.com Dakota Financial Services
DeBates Debra Professor debra.debates@sdstate.edu South Dakota State University
Dickhaut Darrell Chief Executive Officer darrell@turtlecreekfcu.com Turtle Creek Federal Credit Union
Donahue Rachel FACS Teacher rachel.donahue@k12.sd.us Tri-Valley School
Erb Darla Chief Executive Officer darlae@voyagefcu.org Voyage Federal Credit Union
Erickson Barb Teacher barb.erickson@k12.sd.us Lake Area Multi District
Fincher Resa Senior Education Director sd.education@ja.org South Dakota Junior Achievement
Gallagher Kelli Director of Education kgallagher@siouxfall.com Sioux Empire Housing Partnership
Garczynski Donna FACS Teacher garczynskid@district279.org North View Junior High
Gorham Elizabeth Retired SDSU Extension Specialist gorham60@swiftel.net Private Consultant
Gramm Gerald Business, Info Tech, Marketing gerald.gramm@state.sd.us Department of Education
Gran Tracy Director tracy.gran@lsssd.org CCCS of Lutheran Social Services
Harkless Randy Expense Controller randy.harkless@citigroup.com Citibank, SDNA
Harms Karla FACS Teacher karla.harms@k12.sd.us Viborg-Hurley School District
Hauge Marie Teller / Collections Officer marie.pcfcu@mitchelltelecom.net Palace City Federal Credit Union
Herman Heather FACS Teacher heather.herman@k12.sd.us Tea Area High School
Hoffman Brett Economic Development Assistant brett_hoffman@johnson.senate.gov Senator Tim Johnson's Office
Housel Greg FDIC Presenter GrHousel@FDIC.gov FDIC
Hyde Angela Executive Director angela@thecommunityoutreach.org The Community Outreach
Jandreau Whitney Youth Program Coordinator whitney.jandreau@hunkpati.org Hunkpati Investments, Inc.
Jarding Lesa Community Development Officer Lesa.M.Jarding@wellsfargo.com Wells Fargo
Johnson Amy Jo Director of Learning ajohnson@cuad.coop Credit Union Assn. of the Dakotas
Johnson Carrie Asstant Professor/Specialist carrie.johnson@sdstate.edu SDSU Extension
Jones Eileen FDIC Presenter EiJones@FDIC.gov FDIC
Jungemann Glenn President Glennj@acdcas.com Allen Credit and Debt Couns. Agency
Kasten Travis Chief Executive Officer travisk@servicefirstfcu.org Service First Federal Credit Union
Kavanaugh Kevin Vice-President Marketing kevin@siouxfallsfcu.org Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union
Kern Tracy FACS/Personal Finance Teacher tracy.kern@k12.sd.us Harrisburg School District
Kleinschmit Amy Director of Compliance akleinschmit@cuad.coop Credit Union Assn. of the Dakotas
Lease Mary Teacher mary.lease@k12.sd.us Wagner Community School
Loof Darial FACS Teacher / FCCLA Advisor darial.loof@k12.sd.us Iroquois School District
Loosbrock Nicole Loan Assistant nloosbrock@dakotaprairiebank.com Dakota Prairie Bank
Lounsbery Amber 4-H / YD Advisor amber.lounsbery@sdstate.edu SDSU Extension - Lincoln County
Lynch Angie CTE / FCS Teacher alynch@sfcss.org O'Gorman High School
McCormick Betty FACS Teacher betty.mccormick@k12.sd.us Canistota School
Miller Rick Vice President rmiller@cortrustbank.com Cortrust Bank
Morrison Kathryn Assistant Professor kathryn.morrison@sdstate.edu South Dakota State University
Nachtigal Jerry Senior Vice President jerry.d.nachtigal@citi.com Citigroup
Opbroek Sherry FACS/6th Grade Teacher sherry.opbroek@k12.sd.us Burke Middle & High Schools
Pankratz Linda FACS Teacher linda.pankratz@k12.sd.us Parker High School
Prunty-Lara Marley Community Relations Director marley.prunty-lara@lsssd.org CCCS of Lutheran Social Services
Quail Laura Economics / Technology Teacher laura.quail@k12.sd.us Brookings School District
Randall Susan Executive Director srandall@sdvoicesforchildren.org SD Voices for Children
Reese Kristen Lake Area Housing Coordinator kreese@interlakescap.com Inter-Lakes Community Action Part.
Rieck Beverly FACS Teacher beverly.rieck@k12.sd.us Dell Rapids Public School
Roach Lynne Dir. of SD Council on Econ. Ed. lynne.roach@usd.edu University of South Dakota
Roland Leatha FACS Teacher leatha.roland@k12.sd.us North Middle School, Rapid City Area
Saboe- Wounded Head Lorna Assistant Professor lorna.woundedhead@sdstate.edu South Dakota State University
Sage Kristina Business & Computer Teacher kristina.sage@k12.sd.us Freeman High School
Schreiber Lyndsay Northern Hills FCU lschreiber@northernhillsfcu.org Northern Hills FCU
Schweitzer Shannon State Advisor shannonschweitzer@pie.midco.net South Dakota FCCLA
Skinner Suzanne FACS Teacher suzanne.skinner@k12.sd.us Mitchell School District
Slunecka Karen Field Specialist karen.slunecka@sdstate.edu SDSU Extension
Taylor Lynette Manager ifcu.ltaylor@iw.net Interlakes Federal Credit Union
Trumble Teri FACS Teacher teri.trumble@k12.sd.us Howard School
Underwood Julie Certified Public Accountant julie@underwood-cpa.com Underwood CPA, PC
Williams Stephanie Student slwimmiams@jacks.sdstate.edu South Dakota State University
Yeo Jeonghee Assistant Professor jeonghee.yeo@sdstate.edu South Dakota State University
Youngberg Michael Director michael.youngberg@state.sd.us SD Division of Securities