Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Colorado » About Us » Board


Elections for Officers and Board members are held annually in September.Board Member Login

The following officers and directors comprise the 2015-2016 Board of the Colorado Jump$tart Coalition:

C.J. Juleff, Executive Director
C.J. Juleff and Associates

Maelynn Lewis, President
IBC Education Foundation

Susan Sharkey, Vice-President
Director, High School Financial Planning Program
National Endowment for Financial Education

Bruce Potter, Treasurer
Certified Financial Planner
Potter Financial Solutions

Julie McLean, Secretary
Space Age Credit Union

Noemi Almodovar
Banking on Our Future, Program Manager
Operation HOPE, Inc.

Amanda Averch
Director of Communication
Colorado Bankers Association

Ron Ausmus
Integrity Associates

Nancy Brown
Director of District Operations & Education
Junior Achievment of Southern, Inc.

Stephanie Hartman
Social Studies Content Specialist
Colorado Department of Education

Marc Johnson
Education Program Director
Colorado Council for Economic Education

Amanda Krische
Young Americans Center for Financial Education

Mary Medley
Colorado Society of CPAs