Board of Directors

board members onlyThe following officers and directors comprise the Board of the Wyoming Jump$tart Coalition.

Jay Martinson
Wells Fargo

Ann Lucas
Treasurer and Membership
First Education Trust Federal Credit Union

Madoka Grenvik
Board Member, past president
First Interstate Bank

Beth Thompson
Board Member
St. Mary's School

Randi Downham
Board Member
First Interstate Bank, Laramie

Lori Brennan
Board Member
Jonah Bank

Albert Forkner
Board Member
Wyoming Division of Banking

Jill Lucreo
Board Member
East High School