Board of Directors

The following officers and directors comprise the Board of the Mississippi Jump$tart Coalition

Tawnya Holliman
President, Board of Directors
Mississippi State University Extension Service, Extension Agent

Evelyn Edwards
Vice President
BancorpSouth, Vice President and Regional Community Reinvestment Officer

Steffani Jenkins
Trustmark National Bank,First Vice President and Director of Community Development

Claire Whittington 
Visibility & Branding Committee Chair
Mississippi College Savings Plan, Director

Ursula Thompson
Education Committee Chair
Mississippi Development Authority, Development Specialist